Director’s Office

Dr. Gina P. Nilo
Director III
Office of the Director (DO)
director@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3200
Bernardo B. Pascua
Chief Agriculturist
Assistant Director’s Office (ADO)
ado@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3214

Administrative Units

Rodrigo I. Ablaza
Accountant III
Sarah Suministrado
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3215
Crisaldo C. Solano
Building and Grounds Administration (BGA)
bga@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3220
Lalaine Javines
Cashier’s Unit
cashier@bswm.da.gov.ph
Georgina Carmelle Z. Siena
Information Unit
information@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3207
Nancy C. De Sagun
Administrative Officer V
Personnel Section
personnel@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3210
Cathlyn Joy P. Dela Torre
Planning Officer II
Planning and Monitoring
planning@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3211
Denise A. Solano
Administrative Officer V
Procurement Management Section (PMS)
procurement@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3218
Jodie L. Rico
Property Management Unit (PMU)
property@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3219
Elizabeth M. Hernando
Administrative Officer III
Records Unit
records@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3209

Technical Divisions

Dr. Dante E. Margate
Chief Agriculturist
Soils Survey Division (SSD)
survey@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3226
Bernardo B. Pascua
Chief Agriculturist
Agricultural Land Management and Evaluation Division (ALMED)
almed@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3204
Engr. Eduardo V. Alberto
Soil Conservation Management Division (SCMD)
conservation@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3221
Engr. Ernesto B. Brampio
Engineer V
Water Resources Management Division (WRMD)
water@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3213
Maribel R. Jalalon
Chief Agriculturist
Laboratory Services Division (LSD)
laboratory@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3222
Karen S. Bautista
Chief Science Research Specialist
Soil and Water Resources Research Division (SWRRD)
research@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3228
Bertolio P. Arellano
Information Technology Officer III
Geomatics and Soil Information Technology Division (GSITD)
gsitd@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 3201

Research Centers

Engr. Oscar O. Carpio
Agricultural Center Chief IV
National Soil and Water Resources Research and Development Center for Lowland-Upland Pedo-Ecological Zone (LUPEZ)
nswrrdc.lowland@bswm.da.gov.ph
Joven P. Espineli
Agricultural Center Chief IV
National Soil and Water Resources Research and Development Center for Hillyland Pedo-Ecological Zone (HILLPEZ)
nswrrdc.hillyland@bswm.da.gov.ph
Henry A. Apolinares
Agricultural Center Chief IV
National Soil and Water Resources Research and Development Center for Highland Pedo-Ecological Zone (HIPEZ)
nswrrdc.highlands@bswm.da.gov.ph
+63(2) 273-2474 loc. 6520