Director’s Office

Engr. Pablo M. Montalla
Director
Office of the Director (DO)
director@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8920-4382
(02) 8920-4318
Dr. Gina P. Nilo
Chief Agriculturist
Assistant Director’s Office (ADO)
ado@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0478

Administrative Units

Rodrigo I. Ablaza
Accountant III
(02) 8923-0470
Sarah Suministrado
(02) 8920-4316
Crisaldo C. Solano
Building and Grounds Administration (BGA)
bga@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0438
Lalaine Javines
Cashier’s Unit
cashier@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0484
Georgina Carmelle Z. Siena
Information Unit
information@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0433
Nancy C. De Sagun
Administrative Officer V
Personnel Section
personnel@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8899-2566
Cathlyn Joy P. Dela Torre
Planning Officer II
Planning and Monitoring
planning@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0466
Denise A. Solano
Administrative Officer V
Procurement Management Section (PMS)
procurement@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8352-8012
(02) 8923-0420
Carmen P. Del Rosario
Computer Programmer II
Property Management Unit (PMU)
property@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0451
Elizabeth M. Hernando
Administrative Officer III
Records Unit
records@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0443
Crisaldo C. Solano
Vehicle Operations and Maintenance (VOM)
bga@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0438

Technical Divisions

Dominciano D. Ramos, Jr.
Chief Agriculturist
Soils Survey Division (SSD)
survey@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0474
Bernardo B. Pascua
Chief Agriculturist
Agricultural Land Management and Evaluation Division (ALMED)
almed@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0424
Jose D. Manguerra
Chief Agriculturist
Soil Conservation Management Division (SCMD)
scmd@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0459
Engr. Ernesto B. Brampio
Engineer V
Water Resources Management Division (WRMD)
water@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0454
Dr. Gina P. Nilo
Chief Agriculturist
Laboratory Services Division (LSD)
laboratory@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-0456
Dr. Edna D. Samar
Chief Agriculturist
Soil and Water Resources Research Division (SWRRD)
swrrd@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-4378
Bertolio P. Arellano
Supervising Remote Sensing Technologist
Geomatics and Soil Information Technology Division (GSITD)
gsitd@bswm.da.gov.ph
(02) 8923-4381
(02) 8923-4381

Research Centers

Engr. Oscar O. Carpio
Agricultural Center Chief IV
National Soil and Water Resources Research and Development Center for Lowland-Upland Pedo-Ecological Zone (LUPEZ)
lupez@bswm.da.gov.ph
Joven P. Espineli
Supervising Science Research Specialist
National Soil and Water Resources Research and Development Center for Hillyland Pedo-Ecological Zone (HILLPEZ)
hillpez@bswm.da.gov.ph
Bernardo B. Pascua
Chief Agriculturist
National Soil and Water Resources Research and Development Center for Highland Pedo-Ecological Zone (HIPEZ)
hipez@bswm.da.gov.ph
273-2474 loc 6520